• Events Calendar

    Results Found: 9 View Full Calendar
    Saturday Oct 20, 2018
    Join Reinvent Ferment at the summer Downtown Appleton Farm Market to shop local and experience the unique flavors and health benefits of living, fermented foods ... read more
    Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
    Sunday Oct 21, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture
    Saturday Oct 27, 2018
    Join Reinvent Ferment at the summer Downtown Appleton Farm Market to shop local and experience the unique flavors and health benefits of living, fermented foods ... read more
    Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
    Saturday Oct 27, 2018
    Alsum Farms & Produce is inviting runners, walkers and all those who support FFA to join us for the 2nd Annual Tater Trot 5K Run/Walk on Saturday, Oct. 27, 2018 ... read more
    Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
    Sunday Oct 28, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture
    Saturday Nov 10, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday, Buyer Seller
    Monday Nov 12, 2018 - Thursday Nov 15, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Industry Trade Show
    Friday Nov 30, 2018 - Saturday Dec 1, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Continuing Education, Industry Trade Show, Buyer Seller
    Saturday Dec 1, 2018
    Get your holiday shopping done early at the Holiday Market Saturday, December 1, 2018 9am - 3pm, with Wisconsin's finest products and services. You're bound to ... read more
    Categories: Community, Holiday, Industry Trade Show, Buyer Seller